Sacred Heart Parish Staff


Name


Responsibility



Extension

 




Ronald Raab, CSC
rraab@sacredheartcos.org


Pastor




110

Randall Rentner, CSC
AssocPastor@sacredheartcos.org

Associate Pastor

103
Roberto Chavez
formationdirector@sacredheartcos.org


Grace Donnelly
gdonnelly@sacredheartcos.org



Faith Formation Director


Communications, Volunteer & Safe Environment Coordinator





105



111

Sue Gerlach
sgerlach@sacredheartcos.org

Music Director & LIturgy Coordinator for Sacred Heart


102












Julie Pilant
jpilant@sacredheartcos.org


Ben Robinson
maintenance@sacredheartcos.org


office@sacredheartcos.org



Business Manager



Maintenance Technician


Parish Office/ General Inquiries




106



101



100