Tri-Community Staff


Name


Responsibility



Extension

 




Ronald Raab, CSC
rraab@tricommunity.org


Pastor




110

Randall Rentner, CSC
AssocPastor@tricommunity.org

Associate Pastor

103
Roberto Chavez
formationdirector@tricommunity.org


Grace Donnelly
gdonnelly@tricommunity.org



Faith Formation Director


Communications, Volunteer & Safe Environment Coordinator





105



111

Sue Gerlach
sgerlach@tricommunity.org

Music Director & LIturgy Coordinator for Sacred Heart


102












Julie Pilant
jpilant@tricommunity.org


Ben Robinson
maintenance@tricommunity.org


office@tricommunity.org



Business Manager



Maintenance Technician


Parish Office/ General Inquiries




106



101



100